لماذا تختار لنا

تجربة غنية

لقد كنا في صناعة الصوت اللاسلكي والتصدير التجارية لمدة 12 عاما.

فريق محترف

لدينا فرق البحث والتطوير المبتكرة والمهرة والمهنية والمبيعات والإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة.

حلول مخصصة

نحن نقدم حلول مخصصة ومرنة لتلبية حاجتك والوصول إلى أهدافك.

ضمان الجودة

لدينا نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل لضمان جودة المنتجات قبل الشحن.

نبذة عن تشانغين إلكتروني

شنتشن Changyin الإلكترونية المحدودة (INDA®) هي الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا العالية اللاسلكية الصوت والمصدر ، معتمدة مع ISO 9001 وISO 14001 ، مع 150 من ذوي المهارات العالية الموظفين ، وتركز على سماعات لاسلكية ، وأجهزة الإرسال الصوتية... الخ.
منذ عام 2007، ونحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمات استثنائية لأكثر من 15،000 العملاء في السوق العالمية. بالشراكة مع العلامات التجارية المعروفة، مثل ويستنغهاوس، AEG، ديفندر الخ، فرقنا تنمو وتتطور، وتعمل بلا كلل لتكون الأفضل في ما نقوم به. ويمكن أيضا أن ينظر إلى منتجاتنا على الرفوف في سلسلة متاجر كبيرة، مثل وول مارت، وسائل الإعلام ماركت ... الخ.

مع أكثر من 12 عاما من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة، لدينا الخبرة لخدمة عملائنا بدقة وكفاءة لضمان أنهم لم يخيب أملهم. سواء كنت تبحث لشراء السائبة أو ل OEM &؛ خدمة ODM، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا لتقديم منتجات كبيرة وخدمة ممتازة، في كل خطوة على الطريق.

مرحبا بكم في الحصول على اتصال معنا ونرى كيف يمكننا القيام به للمساعدة.

التعرف على المزيد

آخر الأحداث

ChangYin الإلكترونية انضمت إلى Prolight والصوت 2019 EXPO (2-5th، أبريل)
شاهد ChangYin في معرض هونغ كونغ للإلكترونيات (طبعة الخريف) 3C-D26، 13.10-16.10.2018

نود أن نسمع منك!

ماذا يقول العملاء؟

شركاء العلامة التجارية

WHY CHOOSE US

RICH EXPERIENCE

We've been in the wireless audio industry and export business for 12 years.

PROFESSIONAL TEAM

We have innovative, skilled and professional R&D, Sales, Production and QC teams.

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS

We offer customized and flexible solutions to meet your need and reach your goals.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

We have a complete quality control system to ensure quality products before shipment.

ABOUT CHANGYIN ELECTRONIC

Shenzhen Changyin Electronic Co.,Ltd (INDA®) is a leading high-tech wireless audio manufacturer and exporter, certified with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001, with highly-skilled 150 staff, focused on wireless headphones, audio transmitters…etc.
Since 2007, we have been delivering quality products and exceptional services to over 15,000 clients in the world market. Partnering with the well-known brands, like Westinghouse, AEG, Defender etc, our teams are growing and evolving, working tirelessly to be the best at what we do. Our products can also be seen on the shelves in big chain stores, like Wal-Mart, Media Markt…etc.

With over 12 years of experience in the industry, we have the expertise to thoroughly and efficiently serve our customers to ensure that they’re never disappointed. Whether you’re looking to buy bulk or for OEM & ODM service, you can count on us to provide great products and excellent service, every step of the way. 

Welcome to get in touch with us and see how we can do to help.

Learn More

LATEST EVENTS

ChangYin Electronic Has Joined the Prolight & Sound   2019 EXPO (2nd-5th,April)
See ChangYin at Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition)  3C-D26, 13.10-16.10.2018

We'd love to hear from you!

What Customers say?

Brand Partners